Here is where I left off with my last UX search:

user-experience information-architecture “new york city” (“site maps” | wireframes | “user flows” | prototypes) (develop | design) inurl:(in | pub | resume | portfolio) -jobs

Time for some tweaking! I need much better keywords.

(html | ajax | css | javascript | jquery) (photoshop | dreamweaver) (“information architecture” | “human factors” | “user experience”) “new york city” (“site maps” | wireframes | “user flows” | prototypes) (develop | design) inurl:(in | pub | resume | portfolio) -jobs

Image

I am pretty happy with this. Looks like I will have a lot of profiles I have already seen…. However, I do not like that HTML did not hit in the first result. I would have thought it would have hit on XHTML and HTML5.

I am going to cruise the first few pages of results to see what NEW came up! Then back to refining the results….

 

 

 

Student Of Fortune

